Sam Feldt( Sammy Renders ) 29 songs in total ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Sam Feldt( Sammy Renders )
Sam Feldt( Sammy Renders )【 29 songs in total 】
Sammy Renders (born 1 August 1993), known by his stage name Sam Feldt, is a Dutch DJ and deep house music producer, based in Amsterdam, Netherlands.


In 2015, he released a remake of Robin S.' 'Show Me Love'. The track was released by Spinnin' Records and Polydor. It became an instant hit, peaking at number 4 on the UK Singles Chart and reached the 21st position on the Dutch Top 40. In Australia, 'Show Me Love' was certified gold. In Belgium, Feldt's track reached 15 and 13 on Billboard's Dance/Electronic Songs chart. In 2016 Sam Feldt released the song 'Summer on You' together with Lucas & Steve. After reaching the number 4 spot in the Dutch Top 40, it became the most played track on Dutch radio in September and October 2016. Shortly after the release of 'Summer on You', the track was awarded with a Platinum award in the Netherlands. Feldt was ranked on DJ Magazine's list of the Top 100 DJs of 2016 at 87.

Billboard described Feldt as 'a modern house superstar', and his treatment of 'Show Me Love' as 'Anne reshapes the famous melody, while Feldt echoes the original with a bubbly deep house beat.' The single 'The Devil's Tears' (Sam Feldt Edit) was one of Spotify's top 10 most viral tracks. Feldt's debut album Sunrise was released on 6 October 2017, via Spinnin' Records.
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
  Song Lyricist Composer Date
1 All the Kids      
2 Been a While (Madison Mars Remix)      
3 Been a While - Extended Mix     2016
4 Been a While     2016
5 Don't Walk We Fly (feat. Bright Sparks)     2016
6 Forgiveness (feat. Joe Cleere)     2016
7 Hot Skin - Radio Edit      
8 Hungry Eyes (feat. Meleka)     2016
9 Magnets(Feat. Sophie Simmons)     2019-05
10 Midnight Hearts - Radio Edit      
11 One Day(Feat. ROZES)     2019-05
12 Save Tonight      
13 Sensational      
14 Show me love (EDX's Indian Summer Remix)     2015
15 Show Me Love (feat. Kimberly Anne) - EDX's Indian Summer Radio Mix      
16 Show Me Love (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)      
17 Show Me Love (Original Mix)      
18 Show Me Love (Radio Edit)      
19 Show Me Love - EDX Remix / Radio Edit)      
20 Show Me Love - EDX Remix      
21 Show Me Love - Quintino Radio Mix      
22 Show Me Love - The Rooftop Boys Remix      
23 Show Me Love      
24 Summer On You (Club Edit)      
25 Summer On You (Club Mix)      
26 Summer on You (feat. Wulf) - Club Edit      
27 Summer on You (feat. Wulf)      
28 Summer On You      
29 What About the Love      

Previous Page
Mojim Lyrics